DECEMBER ANNOUNCEMENTS

DECEMBER ANNOUNCEMENTS

DEC 9th @ 6:00pm - White Elephant Potluck Party! Bring friends and family, snacks, small gifts, and have a good time!

DEC 16th @ 9am - Ugly Sweater WOD! 12 days of Christmas! Bring on the funky vests that show off your fitness!

DEC 22nd - Open 5:30am-12:00pm.
DEC 23,24,25 - Closed.
DEC 26th - Open 9:00am-1:00pm.
DEC 29th - Open 5:30am-12:00pm
DEC 30,31 & JAN 1 - Closed.

40 comments (Add your own)

1. JohnnyDox wrote:
where to buy viagra from
viagra prices
many mg viagra pill
viagra cost
can i take half pill of viagra

Mon, December 18, 2017 @ 7:48 PM

2. Michaelhoavy wrote:
price comparison cialis viagra levitra
cheap viagra
come comprare il viagra online
viagra cost
compra viagra generico online

Mon, December 18, 2017 @ 8:09 PM

3. JoaquinVow wrote:
online pharmacy viagra no prescription
viagra without a doctor prescription
can you cut viagra pills in half
viagra without a doctor prescription
sildenafil pfizer 100 mg
viagra without a doctor prescription
viagra generico spedizione 24 ore
viagra ohne rezept aus deutschland
prix viagra 50 mg maroc

Mon, December 18, 2017 @ 9:50 PM

4. CoreyJem wrote:
levitra 20 mg et viagra 100mg
viagra prices
buy viagra with dapoxetine
cheap viagra
buy viagra online in us

Tue, December 19, 2017 @ 5:57 AM

5. wrote:
order viagra nz
viagra without prescription
viagra cheap australia

Wed, January 31, 2018 @ 8:39 PM

6. wrote:
canadian pharmacies shipping to usa
canada pharmacies
buy medication without an rx

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 8:06 PM

7. wrote:
viagra sale london
viagra without prescription
viagra buy chennai

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 1:45 PM

8. wrote:
buy generic cialis canada
generic cialis 2018
buy cialis viagra online

Fri, February 9, 2018 @ 4:59 AM

9. wrote:
viagra buy cvs
viagra pills
viagra cheap buy

Sat, February 10, 2018 @ 7:32 PM

10. wrote:
buy cheap cialis in australia
tadalafil pills
buy generic cialis canada

Sun, February 11, 2018 @ 3:06 PM

11. wrote:
order viagra with mastercard
viagra online
viagra cheap fast shipping

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 3:16 PM

12. wrote:
cheap viagra online canada
viagra without doctor
can you buy viagra over the counter

Thu, February 15, 2018 @ 1:07 AM

13. wrote:
where to buy generic cialis online
online cialis
buy cialis us pharmacy

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 4:43 AM

14. wrote:
cheapest place get cialis
generic cialis online
generic cialis discount

Fri, February 23, 2018 @ 3:43 AM

15. wrote:
best place to buy generic cialis
cialis
cialis online order canada

Mon, February 26, 2018 @ 8:37 AM

16. wrote:
generic viagra buy australia
buy viagra
best place buy viagra online

Wed, February 28, 2018 @ 1:55 AM

17. wrote:
where do buy viagra
order viagra online
can buy viagra yahoo

Tue, March 6, 2018 @ 12:20 PM

18. wrote:
cheap viagra tablets uk
online viagra
buy viagra now online

Thu, March 8, 2018 @ 1:27 AM

19. wrote:
cheap viagra pills
generic viagra
cheap viagra pills for sale

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 3:12 PM

20. wrote:
viagra sale new york
cheap viagra
viagrabuyonline.com

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 12:43 PM

21. wrote:
viagra sale mumbai
viagra online
buy viagra from uk

Tue, April 3, 2018 @ 10:04 PM

22. wrote:
cheap viagra mastercard
generic cialis tadalafil
order viagra in europe

Tue, April 10, 2018 @ 8:54 PM

23. wrote:
cheap 2.5 mg cialis
generic tadalafil
buy viagra cialis online canada

Wed, April 11, 2018 @ 3:13 AM

24. wrote:
mail order viagra online
viagra online without script
buy viagra cheap uk

Thu, April 12, 2018 @ 9:23 PM

25. wrote:
how to buy generic viagra online
buy generic viagra online
buy viagra zimbabwe

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 5:01 AM

26. wrote:
buy viagra melbourne australia
canada pharmacies online prescriptions
real viagra sale online

Sat, April 14, 2018 @ 9:27 AM

27. wrote:
cheap viagra from canada online
cialis cheap
viagra online buy australia

Sun, April 15, 2018 @ 2:54 PM

28. wrote:
canadian pharmacy online
buy viagra online
canadian pharmacy online

Sun, June 17, 2018 @ 2:50 AM

29. wrote:
CVS Pharmacy
viagra without a doctor prescription
canadian online rx

Sat, July 7, 2018 @ 6:02 PM

30. wrote:
korean online casino
double u casino
internet gambling baccarat

Sun, July 8, 2018 @ 7:14 AM

31. wrote:
online roulette high maximum bet
casino 440 no deposit bonus
free online 3d slots no download
online slots addiction
online roulette king

Sun, July 8, 2018 @ 12:30 PM

32. wrote:
best us casinos online
online casino
online casino slots
online casinos 2016

Sun, July 8, 2018 @ 9:52 PM

33. wrote:
casino g
online casino slots
online casino real money
casino games slots

Mon, July 9, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

34. wrote:
casino online application
play casinos
pogo casino slots
vegas casino games

Tue, July 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

35. wrote:
casino niagara shows
vc poker
online casino 300 bonus
slots 88 fortune
online casino slots win real money

Tue, July 10, 2018 @ 6:55 PM

36. wrote:
You actually make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really
something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
I'm looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!

Thu, July 12, 2018 @ 11:12 PM

37. wrote:
These are really enormous ideas in about blogging. You have touched
some pleasant factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

Fri, July 13, 2018 @ 12:53 AM

38. wrote:
casino online for fun
casino online subtitrat
casino online gambling
best us casinos online

Sat, July 14, 2018 @ 11:10 AM

39. wrote:
Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation;
many of us have created some nice practices and we are looking to trade
solutions with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.

Sun, July 15, 2018 @ 1:34 AM

40. wrote:
free online slots 888
online roulette mobile
online roulette real money india
no deposit zar casinos
online casino make real money

Mon, July 16, 2018 @ 3:58 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.