24 MARCH 2017

FRIDAY

MOBILITY: 
Hip Flexion
STRENGTH: 
Thruster Max 
WOD:
Teams of 3:
 AMRAP 25:
 75 Cal Bike, 50 Thrusters (95/65)
 75 Cal Bike, 50 Thrusters (135/95)
 75 Cal Bike, 50 Thrusters (155/105)
 75 Cal Bike, Max Thrusters (185/135)

Fit Over 55:
STRENGTH: Thruster Max 
WOD:
Teams of 3:
 AMRAP 25:
 30 Cal Bike, 30 Thrusters
 30 Cal Bike, 30 Thrusters
 30 Cal Bike, 30 Thrusters
 30 Cal Bike, Max Thrusters 

TEENS
STRENGTH: 
Thruster Max 
WOD:
Teams of 3:
 AMRAP 25:
 60 Cal Bike, 30 Thrusters
 60 Cal Bike, 30 Thrusters
 60 Cal Bike, 30 Thrusters
 60 Cal Bike, Max Thrusters 

PRE-TEEN
STRENGTH: 
Thruster 
WOD:
Amrap 
10 Cal Bike 
10 DB Thruster 
10 Broad Jump

78 comments (Add your own)

1. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, March 27, 2017 @ 2:17 PM

2. clarithromycin wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 6:36 AM

3. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 6:36 AM

4. viagra_sale wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 6:36 AM

5. for wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 6:36 AM

6. side wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 6:37 AM

7. free wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 6:08 PM

8. dosage wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 6:08 PM

9. free wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 6:08 PM

10. dosage wrote:
Hello!

Thu, March 30, 2017 @ 6:09 PM

11. delivery wrote:
Hello!

Fri, March 31, 2017 @ 12:44 PM

12. delivery wrote:
Hello!

Fri, March 31, 2017 @ 12:44 PM

13. wrote:
Hi there, after reading this amazing paragraph i am as well
delighted to share my knowledge here with mates.

Sun, April 2, 2017 @ 6:44 PM

14. you wrote:
Hello!

Mon, April 3, 2017 @ 4:59 PM

15. is wrote:
Hello!

Mon, April 3, 2017 @ 4:59 PM

16. rates wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 4, 2017 @ 9:13 AM

17. nbc wrote:
Hello!

Tue, April 4, 2017 @ 9:13 AM

18. canadian wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 5, 2017 @ 5:57 AM

19. sildenafil wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 5, 2017 @ 5:57 AM

20. where wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 5, 2017 @ 5:15 PM

21. 5mg wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 5, 2017 @ 5:16 PM

22. free wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 5, 2017 @ 11:33 PM

23. price wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 5, 2017 @ 11:34 PM

24. du wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 5, 2017 @ 11:34 PM

25. order wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 5, 2017 @ 11:34 PM

26. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 6, 2017 @ 2:07 PM

27. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 6, 2017 @ 2:07 PM

28. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 6, 2017 @ 2:08 PM

29. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 6, 2017 @ 2:08 PM

30. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 1:01 AM

31. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 1:01 AM

32. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 1:01 AM

33. buy wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 1:02 AM

34. besser wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 1:02 AM

35. my wrote:
Hello!

Sat, April 8, 2017 @ 3:48 AM

36. apotheke wrote:
Tablets For Sale Uk in Burleson .

Tue, April 11, 2017 @ 7:53 AM

37. cheap_cialis wrote:
Buy Cheap use of for bph Now Best Online.

Tue, April 11, 2017 @ 1:28 PM

38. mg wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 19, 2017 @ 12:20 PM

39. online_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 19, 2017 @ 2:57 PM

40. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 19, 2017 @ 11:04 PM

41. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 19, 2017 @ 11:21 PM

42. cheap_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 20, 2017 @ 5:25 AM

43. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 20, 2017 @ 6:23 AM

44. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, April 23, 2017 @ 1:08 PM

45. purchase_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, April 26, 2017 @ 9:19 AM

46. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 27, 2017 @ 4:21 PM

47. for wrote:
Hello!

Tue, May 2, 2017 @ 6:58 AM

48. wrote:
We're a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme
in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info
to work on. You've done a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

Wed, May 3, 2017 @ 10:05 AM

49. cilais_price wrote:
Hello!

Sun, May 28, 2017 @ 6:02 AM

50. used wrote:
Hello!

Mon, May 29, 2017 @ 8:26 AM

51. payday wrote:
Hello!

Tue, May 30, 2017 @ 11:36 PM

52. payday_advance wrote:
Hello!

Wed, May 31, 2017 @ 12:29 AM

53. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, May 31, 2017 @ 8:53 AM

54. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 3, 2017 @ 4:04 PM

55. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 17, 2017 @ 8:41 PM

56. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, June 18, 2017 @ 1:21 AM

57. cheap wrote:
Hello!

Tue, June 27, 2017 @ 11:47 AM

58. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, June 28, 2017 @ 8:54 PM

59. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Fri, July 14, 2017 @ 6:37 PM

60. wrote:
It's actually a cool and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this helpful
info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank
you for sharing.

Sat, July 15, 2017 @ 10:17 AM

61. loans wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 19, 2017 @ 12:24 PM

62. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 8:45 AM

63. personal_loans wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 4, 2017 @ 10:37 PM

64. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Tue, August 8, 2017 @ 4:26 AM

65. _cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 9, 2017 @ 12:07 AM

66. wrote:
These are really great ideas in concerning
blogging. You have touched some nice things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

Mon, September 18, 2017 @ 1:25 AM

67. wrote:
loans in richmond va
where to borrow money
dial direct personal loans

Tue, September 26, 2017 @ 4:51 PM

68. wrote:
http://ftmigration.com.au/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=41942 - affordable car insurance quotes
auto insurance services
car insurance coverage

Mon, October 2, 2017 @ 8:52 PM

69. wrote:
zithromax price
zithromax online
zuthromax 1000 mg
zuthromax 1000 mg

Mon, October 9, 2017 @ 6:18 PM

70. wrote:
progressive auto insurance quote
progressive car insurance
what auto insurance is required in colorado
cheap auto insurance

Tue, October 10, 2017 @ 5:51 AM

71. wrote:
auto insurance business
auto insurance companies in usa
auto insurance who is covered
will auto insurance cover rental car

Fri, October 13, 2017 @ 5:01 PM

72. wrote:
online payday loan
loans
loans
online payday loans

Thu, November 9, 2017 @ 2:51 PM

73. wrote:
casino bonus 1500 free
online slots where you win real money
casino x review
free online casino games nz
online slots au

Sun, November 12, 2017 @ 1:16 PM

74. wrote:
online casino odds
online roulette 888
casino quebec
casino sites 2015

Tue, November 21, 2017 @ 4:47 AM

75. wrote:
new online casino
online slots
casino games
free casino games

Fri, November 24, 2017 @ 1:57 AM

76. wrote:
cash advance loans
online loans
cash advance loans
payday loans online
cash advance

Thu, November 30, 2017 @ 9:54 PM

77. wrote:
free slot games
real money casino online usa
free slot games
free online casino games
online casino

Thu, December 7, 2017 @ 10:40 PM

78. wrote:
best online casino
casino games free
free casino slots
best casino online

Thu, December 14, 2017 @ 3:46 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.