22 MARCH 2017

Wednesday

MOBILITY: Overhead Archtype
STRENGTH: 
EMOMx10:
 7 TTB + 7 OHS (95/65#) 

WOD:
"Full Circle"
 1500m Row
 100 DU
 50 Calorie Bike
 100 DU
 1500m Row

Fit Over 55:
STRENGTH: 
EMOMx10mins
 5 knee lifts + 3 wall facing squat  

WOD: 
"1/2 Full Circle"
 500 m Row
 50 Jump Ropes
 25 Calorie Bike
 50  Jump Ropes

500 m Row

TEENS
STRENGTH: 
EMOMx10:
 7 Knee Raise + 7 OHS  

WOD: 
1500 m row 
100 Double Unders/ Pogos
50 Cal Bike

PRE-TEEN:
STRENGTH: 
EMOMx10:
 5 Knee Raise + 3 wall face squat  

WOD: 
Amrap 
100 m Row
25 Jump Ropes
10 Mountain Climbers

13 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
It's really a great and helpful piece of info. I'm glad that you just shared this helpful information with us.
Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

Sun, April 2, 2017 @ 7:19 PM

2. wrote:
Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted to write a little
comment to support you.

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 7:42 AM

3. wrote:
There's definately a lot to learn about this topic.

I like all of the points you made.

Wed, May 3, 2017 @ 10:11 AM

4. Lidachaky wrote:
global sales of viagra

viagra

cheap viagra

viagra con marihuana

Mon, May 15, 2017 @ 6:03 AM

5. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Sun, May 28, 2017 @ 6:02 AM

6. discount_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, May 30, 2017 @ 11:40 PM

7. cash_advance wrote:
Hello!

Wed, May 31, 2017 @ 12:33 AM

8. viagra_generic wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 3, 2017 @ 4:04 PM

9. buy wrote:
Hello!

Wed, June 7, 2017 @ 12:03 AM

10. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 17, 2017 @ 8:41 PM

11. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, June 18, 2017 @ 1:52 AM

12. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, June 21, 2017 @ 4:57 AM

13. pay wrote:
Hello!

Tue, June 27, 2017 @ 11:47 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.