19 July 2017

Wednesday July 19, 2017

STRENGTH:
15 Strict HSPU
Rest 1:00
12 Strict HSPU
Rest :45
9 Strict HSPU
Rest :30
6 Strict HSPU
Rest :15
3 Strict HSPU

WOD:
100 Wallballs (20/14#)
75 Banded KB Swings
50 Calorie Row
25 Box Jumps

25 comments (Add your own)

1. RonFurigges wrote:
Amoxicillin Allergies To http://cialtobuy.com - cialis buy online Viagra Online Next Day
Dextromethorphan And Amoxicillin
Farmaco Viagra Generico cheap cialis Commander Kamagra Generique

Sun, September 17, 2017 @ 10:44 AM

2. JeffOutlig wrote:
Sedanafil For Sale [url=http://cialtobuy.com ]cialis[/url] Order Tamoxifen Citrate
Kamagra Opinion Cuanto Cuesta La Viagra En La Farmacia
Keflex And Sinus Infections cheap cialis Cytotec Meilleur Prix

Tue, September 19, 2017 @ 4:30 PM

3. JeffOutlig wrote:
Kamagra Sublingual [url=http://genericcial.com ]cialis price[/url] Generic Cialis With Dapoxetine Viagra Generikum Bestellen Levitra. Brand Name Bayer.. 20mg.

Sun, September 24, 2017 @ 2:49 PM

4. RonFurigges wrote:
Propecia Femenino Zithromax Side Affects Achat Levitra En Suisse [url=http://tadalaf20mg.com ]cialis[/url] Cialis Pas Cher Paiement Securise

Thu, September 28, 2017 @ 4:19 AM

5. wrote:
payday loans online bad credit
payday loans online direct lenders
loans online bad credit
payday loans bad credit

Wed, January 3, 2018 @ 1:20 PM

6. wrote:
new usa online casinos 2017
casino online usa
online casino slots
best online casino games free

Thu, January 11, 2018 @ 11:17 AM

7. wrote:
pogo casino slots
top rated free online casino games
top rated free online casino games
casino online application

Sat, January 13, 2018 @ 7:02 PM

8. wrote:
online casinos 2016
casinos online
best online casino games free
play casino games online

Tue, January 16, 2018 @ 12:06 PM

9. wrote:
trusted payday loans online
online payday loans tx
payday loans online legit
speedy cash payday loans online

Sun, January 21, 2018 @ 6:39 PM

10. wrote:
payday loans definition
best fast loans online
online loans
online payday loans tx

Sun, January 21, 2018 @ 10:39 PM

11. wrote:
payday loans online legit
payday loans in az
small personal loans fast
payday loans bad credit

Mon, January 22, 2018 @ 1:30 AM

12. wrote:
payday loans online no credit check
no credit check payday loans instant approval
loans online no credit check
no credit check payday loans instant approval

Mon, January 22, 2018 @ 2:10 AM

13. wrote:
new usa online casinos
casino online application
online gambling sites for real money
new usa online casinos 2017

Sun, January 28, 2018 @ 4:55 PM

14. wrote:
best diet pills online
weight loss calculator
weight loss plans
weight loss plans

Fri, February 2, 2018 @ 11:40 PM

15. wrote:
online casinos 2016
play casino games online
online casino
casino online

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 5:05 AM

16. wrote:
auto insurance policy
auto insurance quotes online
auto insurance quotes georgia
car insurance quotes usaa

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 1:53 PM

17. wrote:
car insurance companies
cheap auto insurance ratings
cheap auto insurance policy
auto insurance

Thu, February 15, 2018 @ 1:29 AM

18. wrote:
auto insurance quotes online
car insurance quotes florida
car insurance quotes allstate
cheap auto insurance online

Tue, February 20, 2018 @ 11:58 PM

19. wrote:
auto insurance companies
cheap car insurance quotes california
cheap auto insurance
cheap car insurance companies

Sat, March 10, 2018 @ 8:31 AM

20. wrote:
casino games free
new usa online casinos
top rated free online casino games
play casino games online

Tue, March 20, 2018 @ 7:37 AM

21. wrote:
car insurance quotes florida
car insurance quotes comparison
cheap auto insurance ratings
auto insurance program

Sat, March 31, 2018 @ 6:35 PM

22. wrote:
chinook winds casino
slot machines free
hallmark casino online
online casino

Thu, June 14, 2018 @ 5:38 PM

23. wrote:
casino games slots free
vegas casino games
online slot machines
casino slots free casino games

Fri, June 29, 2018 @ 7:12 AM

24. wrote:
casino games list
casino games free online
best us casinos online
casinos online

Wed, July 4, 2018 @ 10:59 AM

25. wrote:
online casino
online casino
casino online application
online casino slots

Wed, July 4, 2018 @ 7:02 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.